Combined business with pleasure this morning. Had several things to do in Swanage, and managed to do them all. It was the second of the U3A open days, so that was our first priority, just to put in an appearance. Several more people interested in joining the photographic group, and a couple more in the writing group.

Following that we went to the Red Orb Sculpture exhibition. Very interesting, some pieces I wouldn’t give house room to even if I had the money or space, but others were lovely.

My favourite piece
2 thoughts on “Successful Day

  1. I expanded the picture, my Dear Chris. It seems to be of a young girl. I suppose You liked the ‘Freedom’ that she seems to be experiencing. Very well proportioned, of course. Regards. 🙂

Leave a Reply

