I’ve now sent a pitch for the first article I’ve been working on, won’t mention what it’s about until I’ve had it published. I have three magazines in mind for it, so if this pitch doesn’t work, I’ll try the others. This is against what I normally do when I write something. Usually I send a complete article as an unsolicited manuscript, but maybe I’ll save some time and some rejections by trying this way. Anyone else work my normal way I wonder?

Onwards now with the next article.

Leave a Reply

